Darseni Institute ( )

Avalaible Courses

desc ps
Learning Outcomes
lo ps
Number of Days
123
Duration (Each Session Per Day)
312
Full Course Fee 22 BHD
  • Saturday 14 Nov 2020
    1:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Sunday 15 Nov 2020
    1:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Monday 16 Nov 2020
    1:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Tuesday 17 Nov 2020
    1:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Wednesday 18 Nov 2020
    1:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Thursday 19 Nov 2020
    1:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Friday 20 Nov 2020
    1:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Saturday 21 Nov 2020
    1:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Sunday 22 Nov 2020
    1:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Monday 23 Nov 2020
    1:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Tuesday 24 Nov 2020
    1:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Wednesday 25 Nov 2020
    1:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Thursday 26 Nov 2020
    1:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Friday 27 Nov 2020
    1:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Saturday 28 Nov 2020
    1:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Sunday 29 Nov 2020
    1:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Monday 30 Nov 2020
    1:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Tuesday 01 Dec 2020
    1:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Wednesday 02 Dec 2020
    1:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Thursday 03 Dec 2020
    1:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Friday 04 Dec 2020
    1:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Saturday 05 Dec 2020
    1:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Sunday 06 Dec 2020
    1:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Monday 07 Dec 2020
    1:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Tuesday 08 Dec 2020
    1:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Wednesday 09 Dec 2020
    1:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Thursday 10 Dec 2020
    1:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Friday 11 Dec 2020
    1:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Saturday 12 Dec 2020
    1:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Sunday 13 Dec 2020
    1:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Monday 14 Dec 2020
    1:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Tuesday 15 Dec 2020
    1:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Wednesday 16 Dec 2020
    1:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Thursday 17 Dec 2020
    1:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Friday 18 Dec 2020
    1:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Saturday 19 Dec 2020
    1:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Sunday 20 Dec 2020
    1:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Monday 21 Dec 2020
    1:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Tuesday 22 Dec 2020
    1:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Wednesday 23 Dec 2020
    1:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Thursday 24 Dec 2020
    1:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Friday 25 Dec 2020
    1:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Saturday 26 Dec 2020
    1:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Sunday 27 Dec 2020
    1:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Monday 28 Dec 2020
    1:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Tuesday 29 Dec 2020
    1:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Wednesday 30 Dec 2020
    1:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Thursday 31 Dec 2020
    1:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Friday 01 Jan 2021
    1:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Book Course
desc os
Learning Outcomes
lo os
Number of Days
321
Duration (Each Session Per Day)
123
Full Course Fee 11 BHD

Book Course
Description
Learning Outcomes
Learning Outcomes
Number of Days
7
Duration (Each Session Per Day)
22
Full Course Fee 7 BHD

Book Course
Description
Learning Outcomes
Learning Outcomes
Number of Days
123
Duration (Each Session Per Day)
33
Full Course Fee 34234 BHD

Book Course